GLENMOOR GOLF CLUB INSTRUCTION

We have qualified PGA Instructors. Contact an instructor and schedule your lessons today!

Payments and scheduling are handled through instructors.

Don’t forget to ask about Trackman lessons and indoor lessons for this winter season in our NEW Indoor Golf & Events Center!

Darci Olsen

Head Golf Professional, Class A PGA Professional

email: darciolsen@pga.com

Weston Wheeler

PGA Associate, Tournament Director

email: weston.wheeler.golf@gmail.com
phone: 801-280-1742

Sirene Blair

PGA Associate, Marketing Director

Sirene was born and raised in South Jordan, Utah. She graduated from Bingham High School in 2013 with multiple academic and athletic achivements. Sirene claimed 4 UHSAA Girls’ Golf 5A State Individual Titles while at Bingham High. As a junior golfer, Sirene was named UJGA (Utah Junior Golf Association) Player of the Year 6 times, and UGA (Utah Golf Association) Player of the Year twice. In 2017, Sirene graduated cum laude from San Diego State University with a Bachelor of Arts in Economics, Psychology, and Illustration. Soon after graduating, Sirene turned professional in the fall of 2017. Her status allowed play on the Cactus Tour, Symetra Tour, and Women’s All Pro Tour. She currently has 8 professional victories to her name.

Sirene loves working with golfers of any age and skill level; from brand new players to athletes and beyond! Sirene utilizes iPad video to help her students improve their swing technique.

email: sirene@golfglenmoor.com

Kristy Dehlin

US Kids Certified Instructor

email: kristy3d@gmail.com

cell: 801-633-2924

Please contact for hourly rates, thank you!

Preston Lucas

PGA Associate

email: preston@golfglenmoor.com

cell: 801-792-5462

Please contact for hourly rates, thank you!

Bruce Summerhays

PGA Golf Instructor

email: bsummerhays@pga.com

cell: 435-773-2037

Please contact for hourly rates, thank you!

DOWNLOAD BIO

Alanna Beagley

US Kids Certified Instructor

email: alanna@golfglenmoor.com

cell: 385-234-1501

Please contact via email to schedule lessons and for lesson rates, thank you!

Jeremy Copier

PGA Associate

email: jeremy@golfglenmoor.com

cell: 801-995-8550

Please contact via email to schedule lessons. Thank you!